Picture a Day #327 – Falling Behind, and a Sunset

It’s been a week since I posted, due to Internet connection problems following a series of storms. My post a day commitment has seen some turbulent times this year. A major relocation and technical problems have taken their toll.

Now I am faced with the prospect of trying to “catch up” by the end of this month. I need 39 posts in 22 days. If the technician shows up on Monday and gets my signal back on track, I think I can do it!

On a photographic note, here is a recent sunset from our cabin in the foothills, before the ground fog arrived.

oak tree at sunset

About Joan Marie Naszady

I am a teacher, a writer, and an illustrator.
This entry was posted in home, nature, photography, picture a day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

