Picture a Day #243 – Abstract Watercolor-the Next Layers

Here are the next layers that I painted on my abstract project from last weekend.

I added Pthalo Blue to the Cadmium Yellow Pale Hue and Permanent Rose.

Then I added Cadmium Yellow, Alizarin Crimson, and Ultramarine. It’s getting more interesting, and my husband Sam wanted me to stop here. But I have other plans…

This was another double post day. I’m only missing six posts now, I think!

About Joan Marie Naszady

I am a learner, a teacher, and a naturalist who enjoys being creative!
This entry was posted in art, DIY, picture a day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

