Picture a Day #232 – Collage Geometry

Here it is again-my geometric project. Now I have added details with opaque watercolor (gouache). I also taped on shapes cut from handmade paper to be attached permanently when I am finished with everything else.

I’m still thinking about how to use my Prismacolor pencils to add even more detail.

About Joan Marie Naszady

I am a learner, a teacher, and a naturalist who enjoys being creative!
This entry was posted in art, DIY, picture a day and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture a Day #232 – Collage Geometry

  1. Hello! I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for the One Lovely Blog award, for the rules etc. Click the link: http://maryjosmarketplace.com/2012/09/09/gratitude/
    Mary Jo

Leave a Reply

