Picture a Day #127 – Oh, Pear!

OK, today I’m back on the topic of pears, but I also have some mixed fruit to share. After I had drawn pears the traditional way, I decided to change-up the shades, and put my pears in the company of other odd-colored fruit. Here is my trio of purple pears, of which I am fond.

I added some other fruit in this next medley. I love the idea of a blue orange. It’s strange to look at a blue orange and call it an orange, is it not?

About Joan Marie Naszady

I am a learner, a teacher, and a naturalist who enjoys being creative!
This entry was posted in art, DIY, picture a day and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture a Day #127 – Oh, Pear!

  1. nonoymanga says:

    Beautiful arts!!! Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

Leave a Reply

