Picture a Day #125 – Mailing My Pears

My 6×6 inch art is in the mail now. Today I sent off five pieces to RoCo: two drypoint prints from my 2006 edition, two watercolor landscapes I painted last month, and this soft pastel pear, my most recent fruity work. It’s art for a good cause!

Now I am off to my daughter’s house for a visit. Stay tuned for my continuing adventures!

About Joan Marie Naszady

I am a learner, a teacher, and a naturalist who enjoys being creative!
This entry was posted in art, DIY, nature, picture a day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

