Picture a Day #107 – In My Garden

Finally, I was able to work in my garden today. I have been dodging rain showers and juggling other activities, but today it called to me, and I answered!

There is a lot of work to do. Things got out of hand during the winter. But I made good progress, and I was happy to discover this large earthworm. It’s nice to have the company of helpers in your vegetable garden!

About Joan Marie Naszady

I am a learner, a teacher, and a naturalist who enjoys being creative!
This entry was posted in DIY, home, nature, picture a day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

